Charlotte Jane

My mom had the baby! It’s a girl and thank goodness she is finally here! She was born Sunday, November 23, 2008. When she was born she weighed 7’14 and was 19 1/2 inches. She is so adorable. I want to do mostly pictures in this post because she is so perfect! Here is her so darn cute face.

1

this is her sitting in my lap. in all of these pictures she is just an hour old.

2

this is her right before we were going to give her a bath.

3

still waiting for the bath under the heat lamp.

4

isn’t she just the cutest thing in the world.

6

she is a really good baby and just about the only time she cries is when she is cold.

7

we were trying to go quick so that she wouldn’t be so cold but she moves a lot.

8

here is haleigh and I cleaning her face.

10

all clean just making sure she is a healthy baby which she is.

I will have more pictures of her up later but right now I am going to go and cuddle with her.

4 responses to “Charlotte Jane

  1. congrats big sister brie!!!!
    i’m so happy for the cute addition to your family!!!!!
    let me know if you guys need anything!!!!!!
    what a great thanksgiving gift!!!!

  2. congrats!!!
    she is adorable!
    i’m sorry i didn’t get a chance to see you yesterday.
    will you be at the.element tomorrow?

  3. YAY!!! New baby!!! I bet you are sooo excited! Give my love and congratulations to the family.

    I’m so glad you were able to come to the wedding. you’re great!!!

  4. i missed you yesterday. hope you’re doing well.

Leave a Reply

