Winter

Winter is one of my favorite seasons. It’s definetly cold, but it sure is beautiful! Also the snowboarding part of it is pretty awesome. I had Haleigh take some pictures of my rocking it out in the snow! Yeah I totally could be a model… just kidding.

So here is some pictures of our Michigan snow…… oh and of me of course….

p10912001

Wow close up. I love my eyes in this one.

p1091201

In my own world.

p10912031

Thinking……. or just loving that pose.

p1091205

Just chilling!

p10912121

This ones kind of like hey I wish you well in this cold weather.

p10912131

I really like this one, that’s why it’s my image header!

So there you go! Hope you all stay safe and warm in this cold winter weather!

<3, 

brie

One response to “Winter

  1. Hasn’t anyone told you that it’s against the rules to actually like winter?

Leave a Reply

