Paintings…..

So last year for the.element I did some paintings for there silent art auction to raise money for I don’t remember what, and this year they are doing it again. It is a talent show and a silent art auction, to raise money for the Pray America Trip. I didn’t think I would be able to do it this year since I am not in element anymore because I am not in middle school but I talked to the person who is putting it all together and she said that that would be awesome if I did paintings this year. So I did 2 paintings and I thought before I have to bring them to her I would share them with you all! So here they are……

p3011415

p3011416

There you have it. Let me know what you think! Until next time! 

<3,

brie

2 responses to “Paintings…..

  1. aw. id buy those=]

  2. thanks dude! I miss you so much! We so need to get together! When is the next family gathering?? I think there is one this summer! I don’t really have a clue though! Okay well talk to you later! Love you dude!
    brie

Leave a Reply

