To Write Love On Her Arms concert…

For about 2 years I have wanted to go to a To Write Love On Her Arms concert and I have been watching their tour schedule very close. And finally they had a concert Thursday, so I went with my anthem leader Cassey. We both had a blast; Zach Williams played some songs and then Jamie talked and then he opened it up for us to ask questions and/or comment. It was really cool. I would definitely recommend it to people, and I would also go to another! I love what they are about! They are such a cool organization. I forgot I had my camera with me at the concert, so I did not take any pictures there, but I do have a picture of me right before I left so I will put that one up….

pict0049

Until next time!

<3,

brie

2 responses to “To Write Love On Her Arms concert…

  1. Sounds like a great time! Where was it at?

Leave a Reply

