Johnny and Amanda’s Wedding and Coloring My Hair

Johnny and Amanda’s wedding was on May 30. It was such a blast. They are such sweet people and they make a great couple!! They are definitely two people that I look up to a lot. I know Johnny through Haleigh when she was in fifty6 and he also worked in the high school youth group this year. Johnny introduced Haleigh and I to Amanda while Haleigh was in fifty6 and then shortly after that Amanda started working at fifty6 and works there still. I can’t wait to see what the future has in store for them. Here is some pictures from the wedding….

100_0811

100_0813

100_0821

100_0832

100_0855

Then 2 Sunday’s ago I colored my hair a darker brown. I will put up some before and after pictures!!!

100_0867

100_0869

100_0915

So yeah that’s what’s been going on lately!!!! Until next time!

<3,

bRie

Leave a Reply

