10 things i love. sunday

Hello loves,

I am back with the 10 things i love this sunday! so here you have it….

1. Zebras- sorry for the blurriness, but I just LOVE zebras!

2. my feather cards that my sister made for me.

3. my new soccer ball.

4. my homemade ornaments.

5. my makeup today!

6. dyeing my hair, which i am going to do later today.

7. roxy

8. the zebra shelf that i painted.

9. frosting christmas cookies.

10. my wallet.

Thanks for checking out the 10 things that i love sunday! Hope you have a wonderful Sunday!

Have an amazing New Years Day, I will most likely post about it because I have some fun things planned.

I plan to do a post on Sunday and then another one Monday!

xoxo

<3,

brie

Leave a Reply

