And so this is Christmas…….

Hey guys,

My Christmas was pretty amazing so I figured I should probably do a post on it. We didn’t go on vacation this year we just had Christmas at home with my family.  Here is some pix…..

Us girls opening our stockings.

All of us kids happy and ready to open presents,

except for Charlotte, she had no clue what was going on.

Me, finding all the surprises in my stocking.

Yeah I don’t even know what to say about this one.

My AMAZING mom, she is such a beautiful person.

Little Charlotte opening her presents,

I think she liked the wrapping paper more than the present.

Me with all my gifts.

Eli, he was super excited.

Charlotte, she is so precious and full of life!

My awesome dad and Charlotte.

And here is our house this year, just kidding, but I wish it was.

This house can be found at this site http://www.flickr.com/photos/inkonmyfingers/4213584631/

I think it is so beautiful and unique!

This year my mom told Eli that he couldn’t wake us up or get out of bed until 7am at the earliest, because last year he woke up at 4am and woke my parents up. They told him to go back to bed, he tried really hard but he was just to excited so he went down stairs and took all of the presents and rearranged them and made a pile for everybody with all of their presents. I think he just looked at them for a while after and then watched t.v. until it was time for everybody else to wake up. He is so funny!

Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas!!! I want to hear fun little Christmas stories of yours feel free to leave fun little comments with that or anything else in them!

Love,

brie

2 responses to “And so this is Christmas…….

  1. I had a great Christmas too. I think I have a pretty amazing daughter. You are a joy, dear one.

    Love you!

  2. I love you. That is cutee. i use to wake up super early too lol. and wake everyone else up.

Leave a Reply

